So what’s under the hood of the iPad 2 you ask?  Well, that is still a mystery until next the Apple event coming up this Wednesday.  But, in the mean time you can see exactly what the iPad 2 can do, just check out the video below for the full “review!”

I have to say, out of all of the new features my favorite has to be the screen size.  When I handled the first generation iPad, I was worried that it might be too small.  Now I know, with the iPad 2 Apple is doing it right and they’ve made it the perfect viewing size, and somehow it even still fits in your pocket!  Have a groovy weekend everyone! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Friday Fun  An Early Look  Hands on Review of the iPad 2 - 23Friday Fun  An Early Look  Hands on Review of the iPad 2 - 49