What Is It?

Like Blek, this game gives you a pattern, and you need to find it among the chaos.  It reminds me of the retro game, Simon.  Your job is to see the color arrangement and swipe across the shapes to create the pattern.

As you move up in levels, the shapes start moving around and changing.  It’s not just patterned recognition but a bit of timing and reflexes.  There’s no time limit, score, or penalty.  You can keep trying until you get it.

Who Is It Good For?

I think most kids would get bored with a brain teaser like this, so I’d suggest it for adults. Open the game and take a little break from what you’re doing and immerse yourself in the motion and patterns.

Should You Download It?

The app loads quickly, even on my iPhone 5s.  It’s less than 100 MB, so it doesn’t take up much space. Since I love puzzle games like this, I’m sure keeping it on my phone.  The next time I’m frustrated and need a distraction, I’m pulling up this game and focusing on the blinking shapes. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Linia is Apple s Free App of the Week - 3Linia is Apple s Free App of the Week - 50Linia is Apple s Free App of the Week - 99Linia is Apple s Free App of the Week - 43Linia is Apple s Free App of the Week - 84