Here they are however if you notice a few missing, please let me know so I can add them to the list!

Most Common Shortcuts

Windows and Dialog boxes

Mail

Calendar

Contacts

Tasks

Notes

Editing and Formatting Text

Flagging messages, contacts, and tasks for follow up

Help Window

So far so good, Outlook 2011 for MAC rocks! It still lacks all the features like iMAP and Calendaring integration with GMAIL (at least I can’t find it) but I can live with that. I’m sure it will be in an SP. Great post grooveDexter. Do you know if there is a shortcut key to open the mail and calendar views in a new window? Cheers, Matthew Great list of other commands! Sabrina thanks command+option+A because now, the only way is that you send it and then go to the outbox and then flag it…. which means too many steps… thanks. Possibly I missed it…is there a shortcut to remove and/or change the Priority? Thanks! 2 things I cannot find/change from Outlook 2010 to 2011 are: The function when you delete a message, have Outlook to go to the next message, NOT return back to the inbox. Any idea if that’s possible? Also, I’d like my reply (only reply) font color to be a different color than the original “sent” message. Any idead if that’s possible? Again, thanks! Jeff (It actually appears in the list above, where it’s described as “Check recipient names in the open messages.”) One question. I can’t seem to get the hide and unhide reading pane hotkey to work. Any suggestions? Also missing the format painter functionality and see no way to add that customization to the toolbar. Tried giving the suggestion to Microsoft but all the directions on how to recommend it seem to be a dead end. HTH Been looking for this for over a year. Huge, huge help. Thanks! Thnx for the tip. Was going crazy. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

MAC Outlook 2011 Keyboard Shortcuts Cheat Sheet - 26MAC Outlook 2011 Keyboard Shortcuts Cheat Sheet - 17