HotPrints recently announced a new deal that allows users to create custom photo books for absolutely free through their service.  Not only is the service free but HotPrints will also print, assemble, and ship the book to your house for free too.   Typically, this service would run you around $2.99 per photo book plus $.80 or so for shipping (still not bad.) However Free is Free which is why I wanted to make sure all you groovy readers heard about it!   So.. What’s the catch?   From what I could find, there are just three conditions regarding the “Free” offer none of which are a show-stopper in my opinion.

    Like I said, none of these issues are deal breakers.  Although I would be much more excited if I could just upload my photos to the service rather than be proxied through Facebook, being that ~200 Million people these days have Facebook accounts, this shouldn’t be too big of a deal unless you have an issue with Facebook’s Terms of Service.

    Free Photo Books! [HotPrints.com]   Questions, Comments?  Drop a comment below, or ask your question in our Groovy Free Tech Support Community Forum! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Make An Absolutely Free Photo Book Via HotPrints  groovyDeals  - 10Make An Absolutely Free Photo Book Via HotPrints  groovyDeals  - 45Make An Absolutely Free Photo Book Via HotPrints  groovyDeals  - 56Make An Absolutely Free Photo Book Via HotPrints  groovyDeals  - 55Make An Absolutely Free Photo Book Via HotPrints  groovyDeals  - 36