Interestingly, one of our most-read articles is on how to permanently delete your Facebook account. What we want to know is – What’s your favorite Social Networking service? Help us focus. We’ll write an article daily next week on the service with the most votes.

Take a minute to cast your vote and leave us a message to tell us why.

Not sure what Google+ can do to make the experience better. Allow better posting options I suppose. If I post a link, I would like the ability to post a picture or video too. Tweet em If ya got em! They promise that the layout won’t change. With all the recent changes to major social networking sites, this came as a huge relief to me and ensured I’m going to be on there for a long time! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Reader Poll  What Social Network Do You Use the Most  - 78Reader Poll  What Social Network Do You Use the Most  - 69Reader Poll  What Social Network Do You Use the Most  - 14