A few months back Google Added Revision History for Google Documents and today Google announced revision history is now available in Google Spreadsheets as well.  After playing with the new feature, I have to admit they did a fabulous job. 

  Changes made by collaborators are grouped together in batches and color coded.  You can review the revisions easily cell-by-cell.    

For people like me, this is a big deal since I collaborate in Google Spreadsheets all day to manage the workflow for articles up here on groovyPost.  Very groovy indeed!   Revision History in Spreadsheets [Docs Blog] Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Revision History Added Today to Google Spreadsheets - 64Revision History Added Today to Google Spreadsheets - 51Revision History Added Today to Google Spreadsheets - 70